top of page

Honorees / Presenters

Kazuhiro “Kazu” Tsuji.jpg

The Burbank International Film Festival honors Industry Icons in the world of film, music and art. They have included Actor Beau Bridges (THE FABULOUS BAKER BOYS); Writer/Director Shane Black (IRON MAN 3); Writer/Director Garry Marshall (PRETTY WOMAN); Award-Winning Actor John Savage (DEER HUNTER); Academy Award-winning Make-up Artist Stan Winston (TERMINATOR 2 & 3); Creature and Concept Designer Neville Page (AVATAR); Academy Award-winning Animation Directors Brenda Chapman (BRAVE) and Jennifer Yuh Nelson (KUNG FU PANDA 2 & 3); Award-Winning Composer Marco Beltrami (A QUIET PLACE, WORLD WAR Z); and Screenwriters Lowell Ganz & Babaloo Mandell (A LEAGUE OF THEIR OWN) to name a few.

bottom of page